British Lit 1

So I’m taking British Lit 1 in my 5th semester of my college experience after I had taken British Lit 2 in my 3rd. College is obviously a bumpy ride.

Excitedly, we have been instructed that every week we must write and turn in 2 discussion questions over the passages we have read to be later discussed for learning purposes at the end of the week.

I would like to also blog the questions I come up with and the questions others in this class have for the learning experience of me and also you 🙂

I think my teacher is a genius for creating the assignment, and I am so thrilled to find what I will be learning from it. There is no such thing as understanding literature fully; there is always more to discover!

More coming soon!

Author: KathryneMatt

I am an English Literature undergrad pursuing grad school to become a writer. Follow me on Twitter @readforthesouls

2 thoughts on “British Lit 1”

Leave a Reply

